Rough Country's Chevy Silverado 2500HD N3 Steering Stabilizer is sold here from a knowledgeable sales staff at low prices with great customer service. Rough Country's 1318 GMC Sierra AT4 1500 2" Suspension Lift Kit is sold here from a knowledgeable staff at low prices with great customer service. I want a full refund of $62.75.Business Response Contact Name and Title:[redacted] - Sales ManagerContact Phone: 866-430-0446Contact Email:[redacted]@roughcountry.comAs the customer stated, the parts were returned back to us and we did issue credit back to [redacted] on 8-26. Use this link to fill out Return process http://www. I could have paid no extra money and received my package on monday anyway but I paid the charge for 2 day delivery. With Rough Country Suspension Systems, you get it ALL: unbeatable service, high-quality off-road products, a lifetime warranty, and rock bottom prices. Someone has the part I returned and my money.Desired SettlementI want a full refund for the amount of the steering stabilizer $35.95, plus the $11.00 shipping and handling. The customer will need to fill out our online Return Request Form. Purchased a lift kit for my vehicle that was advertised as a "4.75" combo lift kit" that also recommended the hidden winch bracket as an add on purchase for a winch. You work hard to play hard - Rough Country … I am very unhappy with the product. Plus, for my time and trouble of getting a refund, I want the $15.80 it costed me to send the part back. Rough Country LLC, located in Dyersburg, TN, is a customer-focused provider of suspension systems at market-leading prices to the off-road SUV and truck market. they were bought within the last year and still under warranty. Returned it to [redacted] on 7/30/14, still no refund.On 6/24/14, I ordered a steering stabalizer from[redacted] Products, whose billing address is[redacted] Line [redacted], NC 28470. Customer should be satisfied. When I received the product, it was from [redacted] Systems, located at [redacted] Rd,[redacted], TN 38024. I received an email stating the new goal shipment would be 1/18. The other receipt for $139.90 I paid again for the new light. We do apologize, and to help you out we will allow a full refund of the product and refund for the 2 day air just to help you out.You will n**d to fill out our return forms online - here is the link - http://www.roughcountry.com/returns/, Address: 1400 Morgan Rd, Dyersburg, Tennessee, United States, 38024-2339. Throttle Body Spacer; Incl. Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm. For refence to my order the order # was[redacted] and it was placed on 08/17/2013. In case your purchased item fails or breaks due to factory flaws, you may send a warranty request. Please allow 24-48 business hours after you have submitted the Return Form to be contacted with further instructions. After hearing no response I contacted rough countryYou state that One you our core values here at Rough Country is to provide same day shipment for all orders submitted by 4PM central time. Trail tested & rugged dog boots, dog coats, dog harnesses, dog life jackets and much more. The one receipt for $551.52 was the initial total for all items( wench, spacers, lift, etc.) What is Rough Trade Club? I have received no response from the company with help in regards to their false advertisement. To place an order by phone: 1-800-968-0903 Customer Service: 415-845-2573 jennifer@roughlinen.com Any questions call or email me.ThanksFinal Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business. Please contact me via e-mail. they will not replace my shocks that are badI have a 03[redacted] with 4 rough country shocks that were bought together and installed at the same time and they are at different stages of leaks which makes my vehicle hard to handle and to drive. Rough Country 8731730 Silverado 2500HD 1997-2006 Chevy N3 Steering Stabilizer | Jack-It I received a damaged light bar and wiring. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All 2 Tubular Adjustable Control Arms w/X-Flex Joints; Clevite OEM Style Rubber Bushings; Sleeves; Grease Fittings; )I fully accept their (Rough Country) proposed resolution, as per credit transaction to my account from 31/03/2016 and 25/04/2016 inclusive.Any further info required please let me know.thank you[redacted]. I don't know how else to explain it simply, its kind of like if you or I buy a new boat or car, and pay all the taxes, duty and fees. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. Called [redacted]'s customer service and let them know this. I did that, asked for the returns department and there was no answer. Joseph Ross, owner of Rough Country Rustic Furniture, opened a new business in October 2019, Farmhouse Store Co., located at same address as Rough Country … I called the number on their website and was treated rudely by the customer care representative.Product_Or_Service: 242N2 2.5in suspension lift kitOrder_Number: SOXXXXXXXXDesired SettlementI would like a complete refund and for rough country to pay for the return of the item. I tried to explain this to them in a email and I have not heard from them since other then they said they can't and won't help me and just because I say I have thier product on my vehicle does not mean anything to do.Desired Settlementi would like to get my shocks replacedBusiness Response Contact Name and Title:[redacted] - Sales ManagerContact Phone: 866-[redacted]Contact Email:[redacted]@roughcountry.com[redacted], my sales guys should have forwarded you to me to resolve. it arrives damaged, you or I request a new one to replace the damaged one. Sharing is caring! Three years ago, KY3 first told you about the backlog of customer complaints against Rough Country … You can call Rough Country at (731) 503-8189 phone number, write an email, fill out a contact form on their website www.roughcountry.com, or write a letter to Rough Country, 2450 Huish Rd, Dyersburg, Tennessee, 38024, United States. Additional Information: . Or if you want to return the kit we will be happy to pick it up and fully refund you. Fields with an asterisk (*) are required. Apply for Customer Service and Sales Team Please fill out the form below and click Submit to submit your application for consideration. I have called [redacted] to make sure they know they received the credit. You work hard to play hard - Rough Country … It states on your website that this particular lift will clear 35" tires. Total shipping is about $107.90. The person stated the accounting department should issue the refund by Friday. sincerely, [redacted] On April 18, 2016, the business provided the following information:Contact Name and Title: DAVY LEE / SALES MANAGERContact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXXContact Email: [redacted]@roughcountryc.om[redacted] I apologize. It is 4.75" in the front and 3" in the rear to level off the vehicle. On the website it is sold as a lift kit. What can we help you with. Rough Country 8731730 Wrangler YJ 1987-1995 Jeep N3 Steering Stabilizer | Jack-It Forward Inner Fenders; Middle Inner Fenders; Rear Brackets; Mounting Hardware; For Use w/Vertex Shocks; Rough Country's Jeep Wrangler TJ N3 Steering Stabilizer is sold here from a knowledgeable sales staff at low prices with great customer service. Your specific duties will include, but are not limited to: The algorithm is subject to change in future. Our new monthly subscription service. X-Flex Control Arm Set; Front Upper; Incl. Gaskets; Cable Brackets; Hardware; I found out after reading the installation instructions that the lift kit only raises the back of the vehicle 1.7" and that you cannot use the hidden winch bracket with this kit. ordered a tri fold bed on Jan 15. received an email stating the new goal shipment would be 1/18. Now that I have filed this complaint, the address is for a company called something other than [redacted] or[redacted]. My e-mail address is [redacted]. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. [redacted].com/returns/ and leave my name "per [redacted]" in the comments and say you are sending back and I will fully refund the order including shipping and calltags.Thanks[redacted]Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business. I was refunded for the cost of the order only. Other membership benefits include Member-only events, Priority Pre-ordering on exciting new limited edition releases, etc. Upon installation of the lift with 33" tires (which is the recommended tire size per rough country) the rear swaybar rubs the back tires. Do you have something to say about Rough Country? Rough Country 1073 Jeep Cherokee XJ with 3-4" Lift Sway Bar Drop Kit is sold here from a knowledgeable sales staff at low prices with great customer service. After hearing no response on the 18 I contacted Rough country myself and they told me it would most likely be shipped this coming Monday the 25.I was not preapred to deal with an additonal 10 day delay that I was not informed of. As a Rough Country Sales Representative, you will assist us in meeting our goal of providing high-quality products and services to our customer base in a manner that achieves maximum customer satisfaction. [redacted] at [redacted] will do the credit today and customer should see the refund within 3-4 business days.Thanks[redacted], I paid for 2 day shipping so that I would receive the product by friday or saturday. The Rough Country Low Profile Hard Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover is designed to fit 2017-2021 Ford F-250/F-350 Super Duty models with 6.75-foot beds. After sending this e-mail to [redacted] they said removing the swaybar is an option I have to make the kit work. I have heard absolutely nothing from these guys. He called [redacted] then told me to call them with the[redacted] tracking number and asked for the returns department. With Rough Country Suspension Systems, you get it ALL: unbeatable service, high-quality off-road products, a lifetime warranty, and rock bottom prices. I told the person, I sent it back to [redacted] because, per the internet instructions, that is where the product was to be returned. Rough Country 8731730 Wrangler TJ 1997-2006 Jeep N3 Steering Stabilizer | Jack-It I requested a refund, and was denied.sincerely,[redacted]Product_Or_Service: 50" led light barOrder_Number: SOXXXXXXXXAccount_Number: SOXXXXXXXXDesired SettlementRefund the extra costs, which I had to pay, because of defective materials/items I received.Business Response Contact Name and Title: DAVY LEE / SALES MANAGERContact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXXContact Email: [redacted]@roughcountryc.om[redacted] I apologize. You or I should not have to pay for all the taxes, duty, and fees again. I did it again and left a message for a return call and have not received a return call. We will have the order processed as soon as the part come available and to you within 2-3 working days. Any questions give me a call at XXX-XXX-XXXX.Thanks, Ordered a steering stabilizer from[redacted] online on 6/24/14. Leveling Lift Kit; 2.5 in. Lift; 415 State Hwy 36 S, Caldwell, TX 77836 ; Toggle navigation )Davy The attachments are receipts from UPS, if you require any further explanation please advise. Experience the thrill and ease of tailoring your Truck or Jeep with our Guaranteed Lowest Prices on all products at 4WP. I contacted the company they stated they needed proof of purchase and of a bank statement and pics of the shocks. I had to pay to ship the damaged light and wires back, which Rough Country reimbursed me for 04/04/2016 ROUGH COUNTRY TN $84.06 CR.When Rough Country shipped the initial damaged light, along with the rest of the shipment, we paid Brokerage fee for $551.52 CAD including duties and taxes related to all items shipped to us.We received the new light and wires,we paid another Brokerage fee for $139.90 including duties and taxes, on top of the initial $551.52.If the items were not damaged in the first place, this $139.90 would not have to be paid again. I have a few extra ways of searching old orders. The blame for not knowing any of this was put on me for not being a suspension expert. )The items were returned on 5/22/14 and they charged me to return them and have not refunded the cost. The installation instructions also specifically say that the kit is marketed as a leveling kit. As a member, at the start of every month, you'll be delivered our Album of the Month (CD or LP). Please contact customer service at 800-521-4908. No where in their advertising can you find these details out, you have to read the installation instructionsProduct_Or_Service: 4.75in [redacted] KitOrder_Number: SOXXXXXXXXDesired SettlementRefund my return shipping cost.Business Response Contact Name and Title: [redacted] - Sales ManagerContact Phone:[redacted]Contact Email: [redacted].comThe lift kit is correct. I returned them as requested, received a new light. Rough Country LLC, located in Dyersburg, TN, is a customer-focused provider of suspension systems at market-leading prices to the off-road SUV and truck market. Providing Expert Advice with over 35 Years … If you want the rear higher I can send you a taller block but this is not the normal stance of a lifted vehicle. The instructions did not say I had to have a return authorization number. I ordered a tri fold bed on Jan 15. in the shipment which included the damaged light and wires. Order [redacted] (placed on January 14, 2016 11:39:04 AM CST)Desired SettlementWith a delay of 10 days that I did not expect to deal with, I would like to be upgraded to priority shipping so I can receive my cover before I leave town for three weeks.Business Response Contact Name and Title: Davy L** - Sales ManagerContact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXXContact Email: [redacted]@roughcountry.comWe are very sorry. I called that week and spoke to someone at[redacted] and they asked where I sent it back to. Shipping - Delivery times range anywhere from 3 to 10 business days, depending on the distance from the warehouse to your shipping address, what you ordered and the manner in which it ships. NO SHIPPING COST HAS BEEN REFUNDED. On 8/22/14, I called[redacted] and spoke to[redacted]. I hope someone here just didn't understand what transpired - please email me the receipt you paid both of the duties and taxes and I will refund one of the charges back.My email address is [redacted]@roughcountry.comThanksDavyFinal Business Response All steps have been taken and reimbursement has been sent. For customer service, product information or dealer support please contact us at: Email us at: [email protected] (application questions, sales department or dealer inquires) [email protected] (technical or installation questions) or Call us at the following: (800) 288-2190 / Toll Free (801) 280-2777 / Local Calls (Utah) (801) 280-2896 / Fax. Rough Country routinely offers internal promotions to Customer Service, Manufacturing, Research & Development, Team Leaders, Shift Managers and more. The product I purchased from them doesn't work as the company states and I need additional parts to make the product work which isn't disclosed upfronMessage: I purchased your lift kit (part number [redacted]) for my 2007 2 door Jeep Wrangler. Add contact information for Rough Country, LLC. They told me that I had to pay to ship it back to them. I have paid for the shipping to me and the shipping to send it back. I told them I can take a picture but we recently lost everything we owned due to a flood and have been rebuilding and trying to get things back together. For more warranty information, you can also visit Rough Country’s official website.Application. What happened? Inner Fenders; Incl. In order to clear the wheels we had to remove the rear sway bar. Business Response Contact Name and Title: Davy L** - Sales ManagerContact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXXContact Email: [redacted]@roughcountry.comThis order was placed online through our web after the 4:30 deadline on Wednesday November 11th. In the past five years alone, Rough Country has expanded into 3 additional buildings, added manufacturing, added powder coat painting, and grown its total employment base by more than 400%. Rough Country suspension systems raise the ride height of vehicles to enable steeper approach, higher ground clearance, Unfortunately 2 day air does not deliver on Saturday it is two working days which rolls over to Monday. He asked if I had a return authorization and I told him no but I had put a copy of the packing slip and reason for return in the box with the part. I hope someone here just didnt understand what transpired - please email me the receipt you paid both of the duties and taxes and I will refund one of the charges back.My email address is [redacted]@roughcountry.comThanksDavyConsumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business. The business has an “F” rating, the lowest on the BBB’s scale. Contact Rough Country customer service. It isn't stated in the directions that they are needed with the kit but upon installation at the shop it seems to be the only safe way for the product to work on the vehicle. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com, “Brake calipers for 1990 chevy 1500 2wd”. I did not need the product after all, so I sent it back to [redacted] Systems on 7/30/14 and, per the[redacted] tracking information, they received it on 8/1/14. You can contact the customer service representative of Rough Country calling Rough Country's helpline phone numbers. Bought part wrong refund card can't account closed promised check 6wks none asked for product back no credit new bank card no hung up on every call Ordered 2" spacers for truck don't fit returned with their rga can't credit debit card back account had been closed promised a check to be mailed 6 wks no check every call been hung up on asked to credit new debit card no they say bank got money I don't know which was homeless vet asked for product back noSo now no money or product hung up on every callDesired SettlementI asked for credit on new card no they say bank has it but after fact said would issue check been 6weeks no check hung up on every call asked for product back no how can closed account get money but then say will send check liesJust want my money back they got their product with rga over 6 weeks agoBusiness Response Contact Name and Title: Davy L** - Sales ManagerContact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXXContact Email: [redacted]@roughcountry.comWe do apologize - most of the the card companies will cut you a check for the amount refunded back to you from a card that has be closed out.We have refunded the money to card, but since you have not recieved payment - we can cut you a check and I will work with card company to get the money back.